I’m baaaa-aack!

Long time, no see!

I’ve had a number of things that have kept me away including finishing a MS in Psychology and a total life overhaul. I won’t bore you with the details because, in short, I simply owe an apology to all those who’ve been so patient and checked on me repeatedly. And I am sincerely sorry for the detour. I never expected that to become so life consuming (along with all the other mess that happened).

But I’m back now just as fast as I could get back. I finished the last graduate school class last Sunday, and what a relief! The good news is, I know more than ever that my heart lies in crafting fiction (and I have some new tricks up my sleeve thanks to the psych classes). I’ve missed it and you guys dearly.

On a small side note, I also finished writing the next installment of Blood & Sex. *grins* Yes, I finally did it this week. I can’t give you the release date yet because there is some editing left to be done, but I can tell you that “Tori” is the title. (Yes, ladies and gents, she has her very own book among the guys.)

Since everything else in my life is changing, I’ve decided to add all my work to this site under all names. I’ll be adding things under both writing names here from now on and making it easier to find all of my material. I also have outlines of a few other stories drafted and ready for writing. Who’s ready for another story?

2 thoughts on “I’m baaaa-aack!

Leave a Reply

