Updates…

Im sitting at my laptop typing up editing notes. During this book Ive figured out it’s absolutely necessary for me to print and edit at least once. I need it on paper…it’s just how I roll apparently.

This book has been a slight deviation from my normal routine. The characters are drawn more from real people and situations, and it’s taken longer to develop, but I think it’s going to be better for it. LeAnne, this heroine, is not as much like me as the others. I suppose I’m growing as a writer.

Get ready for the next round, beta readers (my pretties!). The kitchen remodel put me a week behind, but I’m back on the ball again now.

2 thoughts on “Updates…

Leave a Reply

