Blood & Sex FOUR – Discussion

I’ve had lots of questions about the next book. Right now, it’s rolling along and I expect to be finished with the first draft this month. But you want details, right? *eyebrow wiggle*

I can honestly say that I have no flippin clue what’s happening. Oh, I did when I started out, but the characters wrestled the steering wheel away from me. Now, I know that the two main characters are both from out of town, and new to the group. One is a childhood friend of Tori. The other is an assassin sent to kill Michael.

Will Michael die? I’m not sure. I hope not. He and Tori have issues to settle, one of them being Jonas.   I do know that one of the main characters is going to die other than the possible Michael.

I can also say with some certainty that Arracado and Tori will be title characters in upcoming books. He is bugging me silly as I write.

So, post a comment with your thoughts. I’m eager to hear from you.

9 thoughts on “Blood & Sex FOUR – Discussion

  1. I know! I love him, too. When I first found out the new hero was gonna kill him I said, “Oh, hell no!” Out loud. *giggles* I’m getting more excited by the day.

  2. hello,

    i’m a french fan, and i just finish the second book and please i don’t want Michael or Jonas (Luciano) die
    it’s not good, they are great and their life are now happy

    thank’s for yours stories, it’s very hot and “Vamp”

    bye

    stephanie

  3. Thank you, Stephanie 🙂 I’m excited, too. There are a lot of surprises in this book. We’ll talk more when it comes out.

  4. Khalil was who I expected but he doesn’t come back in this book. Two new characters with the others. Tori’s best friend moves into town.

  5. will they be a book about gregory will he be in the book four or another book!!!!!!

  6. I do want to do a book with Gregory in the lead at some point. I don’t know which it will be yet.

  7. I so loved these books that I just reread them and was frantically searching to see if another was coming. I would so hate for Michael or Jonas to die. I will anxiously await the next story. Art is hard to rush so even though I am anxiously awaiting it, take your time and let those characters tell their stories! Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

