Crazy, Sad Day

I’m so glad to have the words flowing again. 9300 words plus of the 50k on Blood & Sex 4.

So far today, I had to deal with a neighbor shooting my Doxie, emotional moments too from the one year annivetsary of my
Grandma Darlene’s death.  Then I put all that to the craft.

Another bit of editing a scene that didn’t feel right. Fighting Jonas out of the scenes as usual. I swear, Im gonna give him his own series one day!

Plus, I re-read my story in an upcoming anthology. I’m so excited, and will give you more information,on that soon. For now, I’m going back to my fantasy world for a little peace.

4 thoughts on “Crazy, Sad Day

  1. I’m so sorry to hear about your loss…and at the same time I’m so exciting about Blood & Sex 4.
    Best Wishes

  2. Thank you so much, Lisa! I keep thinking maybe this is some cosmic way of me paying dues. Trying to just keep things simple right now. Hugs!

Leave a Reply

