Long Time, No Post.

image

Have a good Halloween?

I’m hoping today is the start of a new life to my blogging. During the last two years, Ive faced some daunting challenges, interesting hurdles, and shocking occurances. Among them have been the birth of my second child, a historic tornado outbreak here, and the deaths of eight close friends and family members. This week another life hangs in the balance as someone very close to me tried to take her own life. She is still in ICU, but we are hopeful.

Tonight, I am setting up this new Android phone and working on notes for the new Blood & Sex book. Its plot has changed over time, but this hero really has me in his greedy little grasp. In short, I love him. 🙂  He is possibly the most vivid since Jonas for me.

So, Im off to spend a little screen time with him. Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

