Announcing: The Real Me :-)

The first quarter of 2011 has been a real rat-race. I’ve been wrapping up the first draft of a new story, the plot of Blood & Sex, Vol. 4, making plans for a new non-fiction with a top paranormal investigator, and a few short stories for ezines.

It’s been a busy time personally, too. January, I turned a year older. February, I spent fighting one illness after another in my family. Then March brought plans for my oldest child’s Sweet Sixteen, had food poisoning, and had my right hand slammed in the hall bathroom door. Now, it’s sort of yellowish, has a knot over the pinky bone behind the knuckle, hurts like heck when I bump it, and still has scabs from the cuts, but it’s much better!

So, while I’d planned to make this announcement before, I’m pleased to do it now. You all know me as Angela Cameron, my pseudonym (pen name) for grown-up stories, but my real name is on my new site that will serve as the home for my non-fiction and mainstream work at http://angelawgrace.blogspot.com/

Scoot on over to my new home-away-from-home, say “Hi”, and see the first preview of my new book “Dark Angels Revealed”, which will hit shelves May 11th. I’m curious to see your comments on this vampire non-fiction’s eye-candy. If you like Twilight, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, or any of the top vampires and dark heroes, you’ll enjoy this new book.

See you there!

One thought on “Announcing: The Real Me :-)

  1. I can’t wait for Blood and Sex 4. Loved the other books. Do you know when the 4th book might be published?

Leave a Reply

