Imagination At Large…

For some reason, while I’ve been working on the samples for a non-fiction book, I’m suddenly bombarded with ideas for fiction. I generally have a fertile imagination, but this is ridiculous. I’m losing sleep over it because I can’t stop thinking about it. And it’s somewhat frustrating knowing that I can’t work on them and follow these characters where they’re trying to lead me until about July. For now, I’m jotting notes and hoping they stick around long enough for me to come play.

3 thoughts on “Imagination At Large…

  1. That’s awesome! And you are doing the right thing taking notes, I’m sure you will come back to it when the time is right.

    Sierra Michaels
    Author of Intimate Encounters

  2. Thanks for the vote of confidence, Sierra. Crossing my fingers and hoping that it does!

Leave a Reply

