Night’s Fall Virtual Release & Costume Party

Night’s Fall

Cool breath caressed my skin. “I don’t want to do this without your permission, but I need your blood.” Stubble scratched across my jaw as his head moved down to my neck. “You smell delicious.”

In that moment, I would’ve given him anything if he would just ask again in that voice…

Gabrielle Pearce lost her husband. Her baby. And her life.

Being abducted and thrown into a room in a dilapidated plantation home with a darkly seductive vampire could be the start of the life—and the storybook romance—she’s been missing.

What do you when you’ve lost it all and true love could cost you your life?

A dark, seductive, and suspenseful Southern

romance you can sink your teeth into.

Night's Fall by Angela Cameron

Genre: Paranormal
Released: Feb 3, 2010

ISBN:

Author: Angela Cameron

Note: This book contains smokin’ hot love scenes and very naughty vampires.

Read an excerpt
of Night’s Fall by clicking here

Welcome to the Night’s Fall
Virtual Release
and Costume Party

You can win a copy of Night’s Fall,

plus an exclusive Angela Cameron prize pack.

Just comment here on this blog post at  angelacameron.wordpress.com
and tell us about your costume! Entering is that easy!

(And don’t forget to leave a way to contact you if you win. An email address is preferred.
If you don’t want to sign up for the newsletter, just let us know. Thanks!)

Night’s Fall

Cool breath caressed my skin. “I don’t want to do this without your permission, but I need your blood.” Stubble scratched across my jaw as his head moved down to my neck. “You smell delicious.”

In that moment, I would’ve given him anything if he would just ask again in that voice…

Gabrielle Pearce lost her husband. Her baby. And her life.

Being abducted and thrown into a room in a dilapidated plantation home with a darkly seductive vampire could be the start of the life—and the storybook romance—she’s been missing.

What do you when you’ve lost it all and true love could cost you your life?

A dark, seductive, and suspenseful Southern

romance you can sink your teeth into.

Genre: Paranormal
Released: Feb 3, 2010

ISBN:

Author: Angela Cameron

Note: This book contains smokin’ hot love scenes and very naughty vampires.

Read an excerpt
of Night’s Fall by clicking here

Don’t forget the Night’s Fall
Virtual Release and Costume Party

where you can win a copy of Night’s Fall,
plus an exclusive Angela Cameron prize pack.
Go over to the
blog at angelacameron.wordpress.com
to enter today – the contest ends soon!

8 thoughts on “Night’s Fall Virtual Release & Costume Party

  1. **The room looks something like a Halloween party with all vampire (and vampiress) staff. Definitely a vamp theme going, but people are wearing all sorts of costumes.Angela’s wearing a long crimson dress with a deep V neckline and high collar. It’s a little Hollywood Vamp, but who cares. It’s a costume party. In her hand is a Martini. When she speaks, you can see she’s wearing a decent set of fangs. **

    Welcome to the party! There’s an open bar in the corner and the staff will be glad to get you anything you’d like. Feel free to mingle, and above all…HAVE FUN!

  2. Hi Angela,
    Thanks for the invite. Congrats on new baby. And even with a big age gap it all comes back. I had 7. Four a year apart and last three had 7 years between each. 🙂 A never ending mothering. lol
    My costume would be a Black Fairy with black sheer wings made of lace. And a lace see through long fitted gown.High to the neck and back cut to tail bone. Slit up one side up to thigh.
    Happy Valentine’s day. I am loving the excerpt for Night’s Fall and it’s now on my TRL. Thanks for sharing.
    Carol L.
    Lucky4750@aol.com

  3. Congratulations on your new release!

    Since I’m at work, I’ll give you my virtual costume: imagine a long, slinky black gown aka Elvira’s or Morticia’s (with their body versus my 5’1″, weight to remain unmentioned, but imagine a blood sucking leech that’s been well fed ;- )

  4. Well, looks like a great party going on here! Glad I dressed appropriately-I was afraid my long black velvet dress and hooded cape (black lined with blood red satin), black stiletto heeled boots and ruby choker would be out of place. Think I’ll glide on over to the bar-not choosy for my drink as long as it is red. Angie, I am so looking forward to Night’s Fall, if it is as delicious as the Blood and Sex books, I will devour it.
    joshgranny@msn.com

  5. I love a party. I believe I will arrive dressed as a princess. I truly believe people should treat me as one so why not arrive dressed as one!!

  6. Hi, Carol, Anne, Nancy, & Debbie! I love the costumes!

    Carol, I feel like I’ll be a mom all my life now. My first came when I was 18. Now, the second at 32. I was SOOOO close to having no kids at home! 🙂 I think you know exactly what I mean!

    Anne, too funny on the leech!

    Nancy, Night’s Fall surprised me. I had a rough six months while writing it (as some of you know) and some of that went into the story. It’s more dark and romantic than Blood & Sex, but I love it just as much.

    All hail, Princess Debbie!

  7. No, this isn’t a part of that series. It’s a different story line. And I’ve had several requests for a glossary of terms for the series, which will be on the site and in future books. 🙂

Leave a Reply

