Talk About My Favorite Authors: Review of Jonas

There were so many plot twists and hot, steamy sex scenes throughout this novel that I couldn’t stop reading this novel until I practically finished it in less than 12 hours after starting it. I really want to read more in this series because Angela mentioned in her interview that she might write more novels in her Blood & Sex series. So Angela please write more about the wonderful characters from this Italian vampiro cosca who want their love stories told to everyone. I give this book 4.5 Open Books

via Talk About My Favorite Authors: Blood & Sex, Vol. 2: Jonas.

One thought on “Talk About My Favorite Authors: Review of Jonas

Leave a Reply

