Review for Michael by Nancy Eriksen, ParaNormalRomance.org

“This book was an easy read and a good one. I sort of felt at the beginning that I was reading part two, not part one, due to inferences made by the author to past events but it didn’t detract too much and it was a wild ride through Tori’s days looking for a murderer. I will be looking forward to reading the rest of the series because I know I’m going to have to read them when they come out!”—Nancy Eriksen, ParaNormalRomance.org

I want to say a BIG thank you to the staff at ParaNormalRomance for getting to this so quickly, and to Nancy for a very fair review.
Please go to their site to read the rest of the review:
http://www.paranormalromance.org/reviews/review.php?id=31002

2 thoughts on “Review for Michael by Nancy Eriksen, ParaNormalRomance.org

  1. Dear Friend!
    Welcome to my “Blog”, with electronic adress URL: http://nikotev.wordpress.com/ . The name of the blog is “History and I”. The Blog is for SOE, OSS activity on the Balkans during the WWII, some problems of the modern wars in the end of XX Century, American Foreign policy and etc.
    Your friend Nikolay Kotev

Leave a Reply

