Won the “Your Blog is Fabulous” Award!

 

I have received this award from Debbie Wallace at Romance With an Attitude. Thank you so much, Debbie! This is so kewl! (Am I a nerd, or what?)

Okay, so now it is my turn to share this award. But, there are are rules .
Those rules are:

  • Write 5 things that I am addicted to
  • Nominate 5 other blogs to pass this award on to!

The five things that I am addicted to are:

  1. Chocolate! Godiva chocolate to be exact. When I don’t buy Godiva (which is most of the time), I like white chocolate, milk chocolate, chocolate with nuts, Hershey’s with almonds, plain Hershey’s…
  2. The Internet – I don’t think I need to explain. just look at the time on this post and I’ve been on here since 7 am CST.
  3. Vampires!
  4. Writing
  5. Diet Mt. Dew. I know, it’s not good for me…but it’s so good!

Five Great Blogs I Nominate For This Award:

 

 

4 thoughts on “Won the “Your Blog is Fabulous” Award!

  1. What a thrill that Angela Cameron thinks my blog is fabulous! Thanks, my dear, for the great compliment. Let’s blog on, shall we?

    Elle Amery

  2. Hey Angie! A little slow here…thank you so much for nominating my “Lady Nyo blog”!

    That is so sweet! I have just published “White Cranes of Heaven” at Lulu.com….(those idiots listed it as “White Cranes”….) 50 Seasonal Poems with 11 full colored plates of paintings.

    I’ve been tired out by this, but you with the new baby and your own publishing would understand all this exhaustion…and more.

    Thank you, again. The poetry is flowing well, except when it doesn’t.

    Hugs,

    Jane (Lady Nyo)

Leave a Reply

