Win a Book! Easy…

*waves* I have a contest!
Anyone who signs up for my newsletter this month is put into the drawing for a free book.

About the Newsletter:
I just changed from a yahoo loop (which most people had an aversion to) to a custom script. So, you won’t be part of a yahoo group or discussion loop of any kind. And I use the newsletter sparing. One per month is the average. I announce my work, but I also include stories, poems, and news.

Signup is simple.
Just go to http://www.Angela-Cameron.com and enter your email address on the right hand side.
If you don’t, or can’t do that, just email me at contests @ angela-cameron.com

Leave a Reply

